Print
Category: Girls Basketball Girls Basketball
Last Updated: November 08 2021 November 08 2021
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 22 Mon 6:00 PM Home Minford
Nov 24
Wed 6:00 PM Home Coal Grove
Dec 02 Thu 6:00 PM Away Eastern
Dec 06 Mon 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Dec 09 Thu 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Dec 13 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 16 Thu 6:00 PM Home Valley
Dec 20 Mon 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 22 Wed 6:00 PM Home Gallia Academy
Dec 30 Thu 6:00 PM Home New Boston
Jan 03 Mon 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Jan 06 Thu 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 08 Sat 11:00 AM Away South Gallia
Jan 10 Mon 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Jan 12 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Jan 13 Thu 6:00 PM Home Eastern
Jan 17 Mon 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 20 Thu 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Jan 24 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 27 Thu 6:00 PM Away Valley
Jan 31
Mon 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Feb 03 Thu 6:00 PM Home South Webster