Oak Hill Schools will be closed Monday, January 21
January,
2019
January 20, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 January 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 January 2019 3 Thursday, 3 January 2019 4 Friday, 4 January 2019 5 Saturday, 5 January 2019
6 Sunday, 6 January 2019 7 Monday, 7 January 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 January 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 January 2019 10 Thursday, 10 January 2019 11 Friday, 11 January 2019 12 Saturday, 12 January 2019
13 Sunday, 13 January 2019 14 Monday, 14 January 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 17 Thursday, 17 January 2019 18 Friday, 18 January 2019 19 Saturday, 19 January 2019
20 Sunday, 20 January 2019 21 Monday, 21 January 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 24 Thursday, 24 January 2019 25 Friday, 25 January 2019 26 Saturday, 26 January 2019
27 Sunday, 27 January 2019 28 Monday, 28 January 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 January 2019 31 Thursday, 31 January 2019 1 2

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

January 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31