Date                 Day                   Place            Time               Opponent                                  
3/28/2011 Monday Away 5:00 PM VS. VINTON CO.
3/29/2011 Tuesday Home 5:00 PM VS. SYMMES VALLEY
3/31/2011 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. MINFORD
4/1/2011 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST
4/5/2011 Tuesday Home 5:00 PM VS. VALLEY
4/6/2011 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ NORTHWEST
4/7/2011 Thursday Away 5:00 PM @ JACKSON
4/14/2011 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER
4/15/2011 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ MINFORD
4/16/2011 Saturday Home 9:30 AM Charlie Ross Memorial
4/18/2011 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST
4/19/2011 Tuesday VA, Chillicothe 5:00 PM VINTON COUNTY
4/21/2011 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. WAVERLY
4/22/2011 Friday Home 5:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST
4/23/2011 Saturday Away 12:00 PM @ CLAY
4/23/2011 Saturday Away 2:00 PM @ CLAY
4/25/2011 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. WAVERLY
4/28/2011 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
4/30/2011 Saturday Home 11:00 AM VS. RIVER VALLEY (DH)
5/2/2011 Monday Away 5:00 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
5/5/2011 Thursday Away 5:00 PM @ VALLEY
5/6/2011 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER
5/9/2011 Monday Away 5:00 PM @ WELLSTON
5/10/2011 Tuesday Home 5:00 PM VS. ROCK HILL
5/12/2011 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. ROCK HILL

2011 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III

SECTIONAL

  • Bye
  • Oak Hill def. Zane Trace (7-5)

DISTRICT

  • Wheelersburg def. Oak Hill (16-0)

2011 SECTIONAL/DISTRICT TOURNAMENTS DIV. III

 

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3