'21-'22 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 30 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Dec 03 Fri 6:00 PM Home Minford
Dec 07 Tue 6:00 PM Home South Gallia
Dec 10 Fri 6:00 PM Away Eastern
Dec 14 Tue 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Dec 17 Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Dec 21 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 23 Thu 6:00 PM Home Jackson
Dec 28 Tue 6:00 PM Home River Valley
Dec 29 Wed 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth Clay
Jan 04 Tue 6:00 PM Home Valley
Jan 07 Fri 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Jan 11 Tue 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Jan 14 Fri 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 18 Tue 6:00 PM Away Notre Dame
Jan 21 Fri 6:00 PM Home Eastern
Jan 25 Tue 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 28 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Feb 01 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Feb 04 Fri 6:00 PM Away Valley
Feb 08 Tue 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Feb 11 Fri 6:00 PM Home South Webster

'20-'21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

2020-2021 Basketball Season Attendance and Ticket Information

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 07 Sat 9:00 AM Home Eastern Meigs (scrimmage)
Nov 14 Sat 11:00 AM Home Portsmouth (scrimmage)
Nov 17 Tue 5:30 PM Away Vinton County (scrimmage) Cancelled
Nov 21 Sat 10:00 AM Away Unioto (scrimmage)
Nov 25 Wed 6:00 PM Away South Gallia
Dec 01 Tue 6:00 PM Away Clay
Dec 01 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wellston Rescheduled
Dec 04 Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest Postponed
Dec 05 Sat 1:00 PM Home Wellston Postponed
Dec 08 Tue 6:00 PM Home Minford Postponed
Dec 11 Fri 6:00 PM Home Eastern Postponed
Dec 15 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 18 Fri 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg (video)
Dec 19 Sat 6:00 PM Away Rock Hill Postponed
Dec 23 Wed 6:00 PM Home Minford (video) (JV)
Dec 29 Tue 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Dec 30 Wed 6:00 PM Away Northwest Cancelled
Jan 05 Tue 6:00 PM Away South Webster Postponed
Jan 08 Fri 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 09 Sat 6:00 PM Home Eastern (video) (JV)
Jan 12 Tue 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 15 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest (video) (JV)
Jan 16 Sat 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Jan 19 Tue 6:00 PM Home Notre Dame (video) (JV)
Jan 22 Fri 6:00 PM Away Eastern Postponed
Jan 23 Sat 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Jan 25 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wellston (video) (JV)
Jan 29 Fri 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Jan 30 Sat 1:00 PM Home Valley (video) (JV)
Feb 02 Tue 6:00 PM Away Coal Grove Cancelled
Feb 05 Fri 6:00 PM Home South Webster (video) (JV)
Feb 06 Sat 1:00 PM Home Waverly (video) (JV)
Feb 09 Tue 6:00 PM Away Valley
Feb 12 Fri 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West (video) (JV)
Feb 18 Thu 6:00 PM Away Eastern Rescheduled
Feb 20 Sat 2:00 PM Away Eastern

 

2021 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official Brackets)
 
SECTIONAL
  • Portsmouth West def. Oak Hill (68-41)

'20-'21 Jr Hi Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 18 Wed 5:30 PM Away Wellston (scrimmage) Cancelled
Nov 23 Mon 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Nov 30 Mon 5:30 PM Away Minford Cancelled
Dec 03 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Dec 07 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 09 Wed 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Dec 17 Thu 6:15 PM
Home South Webster
Dec 21 Mon TBA Away Valley
Jan 04
Mon 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 07 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Jan 11 Mon TBA Home Minford
Jan 14 Thu 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Jan 20 Wed TBA Away Wheelersburg
Jan 21 Thu 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Jan 28 Thu TBA Away South Webster Rescheduled
Jan 29 Fri 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Feb 01 Mon TBA Home Valley
Feb 04 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

September 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30