'20-'21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Due to COVID, fans/spectators will not be permitted at home scrimmages.

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 07 Sat 9:00 AM Home Eastern Meigs (scrimmage)
Nov 14 Sat 11:00 AM Home Portsmouth (scrimmage)
Nov 17 Tue 5:30 PM Away Vinton County (scrimmage) Cancelled
Nov 21 Sat 10:00 AM Away Unioto (scrimmage)
Nov 25 Wed 6:00 PM Away South Gallia
Dec 01 Tue 6:00 PM Away Clay
Dec 01 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wellston Rescheduled
Dec 04 Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest Postponed
Dec 05 Sat 1:00 PM Home Wellston
Dec 08 Tue 6:00 PM Home Minford
Dec 11 Fri 6:00 PM Home Eastern
Dec 15 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 18 Fri 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Dec 19 Sat 6:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Dec 29 Tue 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Jan 05 Tue 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Jan 08 Fri 6:00 PM Home Valley
Jan 12 Tue 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 15 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Jan 19 Tue 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 22 Fri 6:00 PM Away Eastern
Jan 26 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 29 Fri 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Feb 02 Tue 6:00 PM Away Coal Grove
Feb 05 Fri 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Feb 09 Tue 6:00 PM Away Valley
Feb 12 Fri 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West

'20-'21 Jr Hi Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 18 Wed 5:30 PM Away Wellston (scrimmage) Cancelled
Nov 23 Mon 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Nov 30 Mon 5:30 PM Away Minford Cancelled
Dec 03 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Dec 07 Mon TBA Home Wheelersburg
Dec 09 Wed 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Dec 17 Thu TBA Home South Webster
Dec 21 Mon TBA Away Valley
Jan 04
Mon 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 07 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Jan 11 Mon TBA Home Minford
Jan 14 Thu 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Jan 20 Wed TBA Away Wheelersburg
Jan 21 Thu 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Jan 28 Thu TBA Away South Webster
Feb 01 Mon TBA Home Valley
Feb 04 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West

'19-'20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 22 Fri 5:00 PM So. Webster (Previews)
Nov 26 Tue 7:30 PM Away Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Dec 03 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Dec 06 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Dec 10 Tue 6:00 PM Away Minford
Dec 13 Fri 6:00 PM Away Eastern
Dec 14 Sat 6:00 PM Rio Grande Point Pleasant
Dec 17 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 20 Fri 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 27 Fri 6:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Dec 30 Mon 6:00 PM Home River Valley
Jan 07 Tue 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Jan 10 Fri 6:00 PM Away Valley
Jan 11 Sat 12:00 PM Chesapeake Dawson-Bryant
Jan 14 Tue 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 17 Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Jan 19 Sun 12:30 PM N. Canton Wooster Triway
Jan 21 Tue 6:00 PM Home Minford
Jan 24
Fri 6:00 PM Home Eastern
Jan 28 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 31 Fri 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Feb 07 Fri 6:00 PM Away South Webster Postponed
Feb 11 Tue 6:00 PM Home Valley
Feb 14 Fri 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Feb 15 Sat 6:00 PM Away South Webster

2020 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)
 
SECTIONAL
  • Oak Hill def. Northwest (71-26)
  • Ironton def. Oak Hill (42-28)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

November 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30