Breakfast and lunch menus for the remainder of January have been updated!

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 21 Tue 6:00 PM Away Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Dec 01 Fri 6:00 PM Home Eastern - Beaver
Dec 05 Tue 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Dec 08 Fri 6:00 PM Away Valley
Dec 09 Sat 6:00 PM Rio Gr. Point Pleasant
Dec 12 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg Rescheduled
Dec 15 Fri 6:00 PM Home Minford
Dec 19 Tue 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Dec 22 Fri 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Dec 29 Fri 6:00 PM Away Alexander
Jan 02 Tue 6:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Jan 05 Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Jan 09 Tue 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Jan 12 Fri 5:00 PM Home Valley Rescheduled
Jan 14 Sun 1:30 PM Canton Warren JFK
Jan 16 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wellston Rescheduled
Jan 17 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston Rescheduled
Jan 19 Fri 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 26 Fri 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 30 Tue 6:00 PM Home River Valley
Feb 02 Fri 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Feb 03 Sat 4:00 PM Away Coal Grove Dawson-Bryant
Feb 06 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Feb 09 Fri 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Feb 13 Tue 6:00 PM Home Valley
Feb 16 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Feb 17 Sat 4:00 PM Away Wellston
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Dec 04 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 07 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Dec 11 Mon 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Dec 14 Thu 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Dec 18 Mon 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Dec 20 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Dec 21 Thu 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Jan 04 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Jan 08 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 11 Thu 5:30 PM Home Minford
Jan 17 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wellston Postponed
Jan 18 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West Postponed
Jan 22 Mon 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Jan 25 Thu 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Jan 29 Mon 5:30 PM Home Valley
Feb 01 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest

persinHOF17Norm Persin was inducted into the Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame on Saturday, May 20, 2017 at the Greater Columbus Convention Center. The Ohio Basketball Hall of Fame celebrates the achievements of basketball players in high school, college, and professional basketball, and successful coaches on all levels.

Read more: Persin Inducted

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3