2021 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 07 Sat TBA Away Coal Grove (scrimmage)
Aug 14 Sat TBA Away Gallia Acad. (State Jamboree Game)
Aug 20 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 27
Fri 7:00 PM Home Fairland
Sep 03 Fri 7:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Sep 10 Fri 7:00 PM Home Northwest
Sep 17 Fri 7:00 PM Away Nelsonville-York
Sep 24 Fri 7:00 PM Away Valley
Oct 01 Fri 7:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Oct 08 Fri 7:00 PM Away Minford
Oct 15 Fri 7:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Oct 22 Fri 7:00 PM Home Waverly

2021 JV Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Sep 06 Mon 11:00 AM Away Rock Hill Cancelled
Sep 20 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wellston

2021 Jr Hi Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 26 Thu 5:00 PM Home Wellston
Aug 31
Tue 6:00 PM Home River Valley
Sep 09 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West Eastern Pike
Sep 16 Thu 5:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 21 Tue 5:00 PM Away Northwest
Sep 30 Thu 5:00 PM Away Minford
Oct 14 Thu 5:00 PM Away Waverly
Oct 21 Thu 6:00 PM Home Valley

2020 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 21 Fri 7:00 PM Home Gallia Acad. (State Jamboree Game)
Aug 28 Fri 7:00 PM Away St. Clairsville
Sep 04 Fri 7:00 PM Home Valley
Sep 11 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 18 Fri 7:00 PM Home Minford
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Oct 02 Fri 7:00 PM Away Waverly
 

2020 OHSAA Football Tournament Results -- Division V  (Official Brackets)

  • Oak Hill def. Pomeroy Meigs (42-8)
  • West Lafayette Ridgewood def. Oak Hill (49-7)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

September 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30