Football Store

Football Store logo

Shop the Oak Hill Football Store below!

Hurry, shop closes July 16th.

Click here to view store ...Football Store

2024 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 10 Sat 11:00 AM Home Symmes Valley (scrimmage)
Aug 17 Sat 1:00 PM Home Paden City (scrimmage)
Aug 23 Fri 7:00 PM Home Wellston
Aug 30 Fri 7:00 PM Home Fairfield Christian Acad.
Sep 06 Fri 7:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Sep 13 Fri 7:00 PM Away Minford
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 PM Away South Gallia
Sep 27 Fri 7:00 PM Away Waverly
Oct 04 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 PM Home Valley
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Away Northwest

2024 Jr Hi Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 28 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Sep 12 Thu 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Sep 19 Thu 6:00 PM Home South Gallia
Sep 26 Thu 5:30 PM Home Minford
Oct 03 Thu 5:30 PM Away Green
Oct 10 Thu 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Oct 17 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Oct 24 Thu 5:30 PM Home Southern

2023 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 05 Sat 11:00 AM Away Dawson-Bryant (scrimmage)
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 PM Away River Valley (scrimmage)
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Away Piketon
Sep 01 Fri 7:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Sep 08 Fri 7:00 PM Away Minford Cancelled
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 PM Home South Gallia
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Home
Waverly
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Home Wheelersburg Cancelled
Oct 06 Fri 7:00 PM Away Valley
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Home Northwest

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

July 2024
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31