Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wellston (State Jamboree Game)
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Away Chesapeake
Sep 01 Fri 7:00 PM Home Minford
Sep 08 Fri 7:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 PM Home Symmes Valley 
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Away Notre Dame
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 06 Fri 7:00 PM Away Northwest
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM Home Sciotoville East
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Away Eastern - Beaver
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 PM Home Green
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 28 Mon 5:30 PM Home Chesapeake
Sept 4 Mon 10:00 AM Away Minford
Sept 11 Mon 5:30 PM Away Rock Hill
Sep 18 Mon 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Oct 02 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Oct 09 Mon 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Oct 16 Mon 5:30 PM Away Sciotoville East
Oct 23 Mon 5:30 PM Home Eastern - Beaver
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 24 Thu 5:00 PM Home Vinton County
Aug 31 Thu 5:00 PM Home Wellston
Sep 07 Thu 5:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Sep 14 Thu 5:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 21 Thu 5:00 PM Home Northwest
Sep 28 Thu 5:00 PM Away Minford
Oct 12 Thu 5:00 PM Away Waverly
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 09 Tue 10:00 AM Home Nelsonville-York (Scrimmage)
Aug 13 Sat 9:30 AM Away Trimble (Scrimmage)
Aug 19 Fri 7:00 PM Home Wellston (State Jamboree Game)*
Aug 26 Fri 7:00 PM Home Chesapeake
Sep 2 Fri 7:00 PM
Away Minford
Sep 9 Fri 7:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Sep 16 Fri 7:00 PM Away Symmes Valley
Sep 23 Fri 7:00 PM Home Notre Dame
Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Oct 07 Fri 7:00 PM Home Northwest
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM Away Sciotoville East
Oct 21 Fri 7:00 PM Home Eastern - Beaver
Oct 28 Fri 7:00 PM Away Green

* State Jamboree Game. All tickets $5. No passes. No Senior Citizen cards. A portion of the gate goes to OHSAA for scholarships.

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3