Due to a staff in-service, classes will not be in session Friday, March 8th

2023 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 05 Sat 11:00 AM Away Dawson-Bryant (scrimmage)
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 PM Away River Valley (scrimmage)
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Away Piketon
Sep 01 Fri 7:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Sep 08 Fri 7:00 PM Away Minford Cancelled
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 PM Home South Gallia
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Home
Waverly
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Home Wheelersburg Cancelled
Oct 06 Fri 7:00 PM Away Valley
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Home Northwest

2023 JV Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 21 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wellston
Aug 28 Mon 6:00 PM Home Parkersburg Catholic
Sep 4 Mon 11:00 AM Away Rock Hill Cancelled
Sep 11 Mon 6:00 PM Away Raceland Cancelled

2023 Jr Hi Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Home Wellston
Aug 30 Wed 6:00 PM Home River Valley
Sep 06 Wed 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Sep 14 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 28 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Oct 05 Thu 6:00 PM Away South Gallia
Oct 12 Thu 5:30 PM Home Green
Oct 19 Thu 5:30 PM Home Eastern

2022 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 06 Sat 6:00 PM
Home
Dawson-Bryant (scrimmage)
Aug 12 Fri
7:00 PM
Home River Valley (Jamboree Game, no passes)
Aug 19
Fri 7:00 PM Home
Wellston
Aug 26
Fri 7:00 PM Home Piketon
Sep 02 Fri 7:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Sep 09 Fri 7:00 PM Away Northwest
Sep 16 Fri 7:00 PM Home Nelsonville-York
Sep 23 Fri 7:00 PM Home
Valley
Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 07 Fri 7:00 PM Home Minford
Oct 14 Fri
7:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Oct 21 Fri 7:00 PM Away Waverly

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

March 2024
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31