Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 21 Tue 6:00 PM Away Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Nov 27 Mon 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Nov 30 Thu 6:00 PM Away Valley
Dec 04 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 07 Thu 6:00 PM Home Minford
Dec 11 Mon 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Dec 14 Thu 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Dec 18 Mon 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Dec 21 Thu 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 23 Sat 10:00 AM Alexander Spartan Holiday Showcase
Dec 28 Thu 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Jan 03 Wed 6:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Jan 04 Thu 6:00 PM Home Valley
Jan 06 Sat 1:00 PM Home Eastern - Meigs
Jan 08 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 11 Thu 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 13 Sat 12:00 PM Away Wellston Postponed
Jan 15 Mon 6:00 PM Home Coal Grove Dawson-Bryant Postponed
Jan 18 Thu 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West Postponed
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 PM Home Coal Grove Dawson-Bryant
Jan 22 Mon 6:00 PM Home Notre Dame
Jan 25 Thu 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Feb 01 Thu 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Feb 03 Sat 1:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Feb 05 Mon 6:00 PM Home New Boston Glenwood
Feb 10 Sat 1:00 PM Away Wellston (varsity only)
 
2018 OHSAA GIRLS TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official Brackets)
 
SECTIONAL
  • Oak Hill def. Meigs (41-39)
  • Southeastern def. Oak Hill (53-45)
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Dec 04 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 06 Wed 5:30 PM Home Minford
Dec 11 Mon 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Dec 13 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Dec 18 Mon 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Dec 20 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wellston
Dec 21 Thu 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Jan 03 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Jan 10 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 11 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Jan 17 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston Postponed
Jan 20 Sat 11:00 AM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 24 Wed 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Jan 25 Thu 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Jan 29 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley
Jan 30 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Jan 31 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30