bethany blanton17Oak Hill Class of 2017 member Bethany Blanton has signed to play basketball next year for the University of Rio Grande.  Pictured (L-R) are OHHS Varsity Girls Basketball Coach Doug Hale, Bethany, and URG Girls Head Coach David Smalley.     May 2017

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 21 Tue 6:00 PM Away Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Nov 27 Mon 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Nov 30 Thu 6:00 PM Away Valley
Dec 04 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 07 Thu 6:00 PM Home Minford
Dec 11 Mon 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Dec 14 Thu 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Dec 18 Mon 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Dec 21 Thu 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 23 Sat 10:00 AM Away Spartan Holiday Showcase
Dec 28 Thu 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Jan 03 Wed 6:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Jan 04 Thu 6:00 PM Home Valley
Jan 06 Sat 1:00 PM Home Eastern - Meigs
Jan 08 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 11 Thu 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 13 Sat 12:00 PM Away Wellston
Jan 15 Mon 6:00 PM Home Coal Grove Dawson-Bryant
Jan 18 Thu 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 22 Mon 6:00 PM Home Notre Dame
Jan 25 Thu 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Feb 01 Thu 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Feb 05 Mon 6:00 PM Home New Boston Glenwood