'19-'20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 15 Fri 5:00 PM Northwest (Previews)
Nov 25 Mon 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Nov 26 Tue 6:00 PM Away Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Nov 29 Fri 1:00 PM Home Northwest (varsity only)
Dec 02 Mon 6:00 PM Away Minford
Dec 05 Thu 6:00 PM Away Eastern
Dec 07 Sat 1:00 PM Away North Adams
Dec 09
Mon 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Thu 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 19
Thu 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Dec 21 Sat 1:00 PM Home Dawson-Bryant
Dec 23 Mon 6:00 PM Home Alexander
Dec 28 Sat 1:00 PM Away River Valley
Jan 02 Thu 6:00 PM Away Valley
Jan 06 Mon 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 09 Thu 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Jan 13 Mon 6:00 PM Home Minford
Jan 16 Thu 6:00 PM Home Eastern
Jan 18 Sat 12:00 PM Away Wellston
Jan 20 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 23 Thu 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Jan 27 Mon 6:00 PM Home Notre Dame
Jan 30 Thu 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Feb 03 Mon 6:00 PM Home Valley
Feb 06 Thu 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West

'19-'20 Jr Hi Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 14 Thu 6:00 PM Home Jackson (scrimmage)
Nov 20 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston (scrimmage)
Nov 25 Mon 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Dec 02 Mon 5:30 PM Away Minford
Dec 05 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Dec 11 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Thu 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Dec 19 Thu 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Jan 02 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Jan 08 Wed 5:30 PM
Home Porstmouth West
Jan 09 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Jan 15 Wed 5:30 PM Home Minford
Jan 16 Thu 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Jan 20 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 22 Wed 5:30 PM
Home Waverly
Jan 30 Thu 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Feb 05 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Feb 06 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31