2024 Boys Golf Schedule

Date Day Time Course  Teams
Aug 02   Fri 10:00 AM  Little Scioto South Webster, Minford
Aug 05 Mon 9:00 AM Big Beaver Clay, Western
Aug 06 Tue 10:00 AM Franklin Valley Waverly, Portsmouth, Notre Dame
Aug 13 Tue 9:00 AM Big Beaver (SOC) All SOC Teams
Aug 20 Tue 4:00 PM Franklin Valley Eastern
Aug 26 Mon 4:30 PM Portsmouth Elks Portsmouth West
Aug 28 Wed 4:30 PM Big Beaver Western
Sep 04 Wed 4:30 PM Big Beaver Portsmouth Clay
Sep 09 Mon 4:30 PM Franklin Valley Clay, Green, Eastern
Sep 16 Mon 4:30 PM Portsmouth Elks Portsmouth West
Sep 18 Wed 9:00 AM Portsmouth Elks (SOC) All SOC Teams
Sep 25 Wed 9:00 AM Ports. Elks (Sectional) TBA

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

June 2024
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30