2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 17 Sat TBA TBA SOC Previews
Aug 19 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wellston
Aug 20 Tue 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Aug 22 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Aug 26 Mon 5:30 PM Home Minford
Aug 27
Tue 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Sep 03 Tue 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Sep 05 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 09
Mon 5:30 PM Home Vinton County
Sep 10 Tue 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Sep 12 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Sep 17 Tue 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Sep 19
Thu 5:30 PM Home Valley
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM Away Apple Fest. Tournament
Sep 24 Tue 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Sep 26 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Sep 30 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Oct 01 Tue 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Oct 03 Thu 5:30 PM Home Whelersburg
Oct 07 Mon 5:30 PM Home River Valley
Oct 08 Tue 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Oct 10 Thu 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West

2019 Jr Hi Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 13 Tue 5:30 PM Home Wellston (scrimmage)
Aug 19 Mon 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Aug 21 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Aug 22 Thu 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Aug 26 Mon 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Aug 28 Wed 5:30 PM Away Minford
Sep 09 Mon 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Sep 11 Wed 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Sep 16 Mon 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Sep 18
Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Sep 23 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley
Sep 25 Wed 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Sep 30 Mon 5:30 PM Home Minford
Oct 02 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Oct 07 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 09 Wed 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Oct 14 Mon 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

April 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30