2018 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 20 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 22 Wed 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Aug 28 Tue 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Aug 30 Thu 5:30 PM Home Valley
Sep 04 Tue 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Sep 06 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Sep 10 Mon 6:00 PM Away Vinton County
Sep 11 Tue 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Sep 13 Thu 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Sep 18 Tue 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Sep 20 Thu 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Sep 22 Sat 9:00 AM Away Apple Fest. Tournament
Sep 24 Mon 5:30 PM Home New Boston Glenwood
Sep 25 Tue 5:30 PM Away Valley
Sep 27 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 02 Tue 5:30 PM Home Minford
Oct 04 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Oct 08 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wellston
Oct 09 Tue 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Oct 11 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest

2018 Jr High Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 23 Thu 5:30 PM Home Wellston
Aug 27 Mon 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Aug 29 Wed 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 05 Wed 5:30 PM Away Minford
Sep 10 Mon 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Sep 12 Wed 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Sep 17 Mon 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Sep 20 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Sep 24 Mon 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Sep 26 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Oct 01 Mon 5:30 PM Home Minford
Oct 03 Wed 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Oct 04 Thu 5:30 PM Home Valley
Oct 08 Mon 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Oct 09 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Oct 10 Wed 5:30 PM Away South Webster

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31