Date Day Time Place Opponent
Dec 05 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley
Dec 08 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Mon 5:30 PM Home Minford
Dec 14 Wed 5:30 PM
Home Wellston
Dec 15 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 04 Wed 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Jan 05 Thu 5:30 PM Home South WebsterPostponed
Jan 11
Wed 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Jan 12 Thu 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Jan 18 Wed 6:00 PM
Away Wellston
Jan 19 Thu 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 25 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Jan 26 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Jan 30 Mon 5:30 PM
Home Valley
Feb 01 Wed 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Feb 06 Mon 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Feb 09 Thu 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Date Day Place Time Opponent Result
11/6/2015 Friday Home 5:00 PM VS. CLAY --
11/14/2015 Saturday Home 10:00 AM VS. SOUTH POINT --
11/21/2015 Saturday Away 10:00 AM @ DAWSON-BRYANT (scrimmage) --
11/24/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ GALLIA ACAD. (Foundation Game) L
11/27/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. EASTERN L
12/4/2015 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER W
12/8/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ SYMMES VALLEY W
12/11/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST W
12/12/2015 Saturday Rio Grande 6:00 PM VS. RIVER VALLEY (varsity only) W
12/18/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. WAVERLY W
12/22/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ VALLEY L
12/26/2015 Saturday Home 6:00 PM VS. GREEN W
12/29/2015 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. ROCK HILL W
1/2/2016 Saturday Away 5:00 PM @ ALEXANDER L
1/5/2016 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ WELLSTON L
1/8/2016 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ WHEELERSBURG L
1/12/2016 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. MINFORD L
1/15/2016 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST W
1/16/2016 Saturday North Adams 8:45 PM Coach Young Classic (varsity only)  
1/19/2016 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER W
1/22/2016 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ NORTHWEST (Postponed) --
1/26/2016 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ WAVERLY L
1/29/2016 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. VALLEY  L 
1/30/2016 Saturday Away 4:00 PM @ NORTHWEST W
2/2/2016 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG L
2/5/2016 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ MINFORD W
2/12/2016 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST W

 

2016 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)

SECTIONAL
  • Oak Hill def. South Point (63-47)
  • Fairland def. Oak Hill (52-47)
Date Day Place Time Opponent
11/12/2015 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ RIVER VALLEY (scrimmage)
11/18/2015 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. GALLIA ACADEMY (scrimmage)
11/30/2015 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WAVERLY
12/3/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. VALLEY
12/7/2015 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
12/10/2015 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ MINFORD
12/16/2015 Wednesday Away 7:30 PM @ WELLSTON
12/17/2015 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER
1/4/2016 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ EASTERN
1/7/2016 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. NORTHWEST
1/11/2016 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. WAVERLY
1/14/2016 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ VALLEY
1/20/2016 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WELLSTON (Postponed)
1/21/2016 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD
1/25/2016 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG (Postponed)
1/30/2016 Saturday Home 11:00 AM VS. EASTERN
2/1/2016 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ NORTHWEST
2/4/2016 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6