'19-'20 Jr Hi Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 25 Mon 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Dec 02 Mon 5:30 PM Home Minford
Dec 05 Thu 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Dec 09 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Thu 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Dec 19 Thu 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Jan 02
Thu 5:30 PM Home Valley
Jan 06 Mon 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 09
Thu 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Jan 13 Mon 5:30 PM Away Minford
Jan 16 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Jan 20 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 23 Thu 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Jan 30 Thu 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Feb 03 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley
Feb 06 Thu 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West Cancelled

Hammond Named MVP

hammond2 MVPjuly19Congratulations to OHHS senior Chase Hammond for being named Camp MVP and Tournament MVP at the High Potential "Blue-Chip" Basketball Camp held in Georgetown, Kentucky.     July 2019

'18-'19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 20 Tue 7:30 PM Home Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Nov 23 Fri 5:00 PM South Webster Previews; Glenwood (approx. 5:40pm)
Nov 30 Fri 6:00 PM Away Eastern - Beaver
Dec 07 Fri 6:00 PM Home Valley
Dec 08 Sat 6:00 PM Rio Grande Meigs
Dec 11 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 14 Fri 6:00 PM Away Minford
Dec 18 Tue 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Dec 21 Fri 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Dec 28 Fri 6:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Jan 02 Wed 6:00 PM Home Dawson-Bryant
Jan 04 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Jan 08 Tue 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Jan 11 Fri 6:00 PM Away Valley
Jan 18 Fri 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 20 Sun 1:30 PM N. Canton East Canton Postponed
Jan 22 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wellston
Jan 25
Fri 6:00 PM Home Minford
Jan 29 Tue 6:00 PM Home Alexander
Feb 01 Fri 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West Postponed
Feb 05 Tue 6:00 PM Away River Valley
Feb 06 Wed 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Feb 08 Fri 6:00 PM Home South Webster
Feb 12 Tue 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Feb 15 Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Feb 16 Sat 7:30 PM N. Canton Lake Center Christian
 
2019 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)
 
SECTIONAL
  • Oak Hill def. Crooksville (65-31)
  • Ironton def. Oak Hill (44-25)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

May 2024
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31