Schools will be closed Wednesday, September 20.
Date Day Place Time Opponent Result
8/24/2012 Friday Home 7:30 PM VS. CHESAPEAKE W
8/31/2012 Friday Away 7:30 PM @ ALEXANDER W
9/7/2012 Friday Away 7:30 PM @ ROCK HILL W
9/14/2012 Friday Home 7:30 PM VS. WELLSTON W
9/21/2012 Friday Away 7:30 PM @ MINFORD L
9/28/2012 Friday Away 7:30 PM @ SCIOTOVILLE COM. W
10/5/2012 Friday Home 7:30 PM VS. NOTRE DAME W
10/12/2012 Friday Away 7:30 PM @ SYMMES VALLEY W
10/19/2012 Friday Home 7:30 PM VS. IRONTON L
10/26/2012 Friday Away 7:30 PM @ GREEN W

The Oaks win the 2012 Southern Ohio Conference Division I Championship

2012 OHSAA Football Tournament Results -- Division V  (Official Brackets)

  • Oak Hill def. Jeromesville Hillsdale (29-26)
  • Baltimore Liberty Union def. Oak Hill (22-21)
Date             
Day          
Place  
Time          
Opponent                             
8/27/2012 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. CHESAPEAKE
9/1/2012 Saturday Home 10:00 AM VS. ALEXANDER
9/10/2012 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. ROCK HILL
9/17/2012 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ WELLSTON
9/24/2012 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. MINFORD
10/8/2012 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. WESTFALL
10/15/2012 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. SYMMES VALLEY
10/22/2012 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ IRONTON
Date Day Place Time      
Opponent                                     
8/23/2012 Thursday Home 7:30 PM VS. DAWSON-BRYANT
8/30/2012 Thursday Away 7:00 PM @ WELLSTON MIDDLE
9/6/2012 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ NOTRE DAME
9/13/2012 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ SCIOTOVILLE COMMUNITY
9/20/2012 Thursday Away 7:00 PM @ SCIOTO NORTHWEST
9/27/2012 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD MIDDLE
10/4/2012 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ SYMMES VALLEY JR HIGH
10/11/2012 Thursday Home 6:30 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
Date Day Place Time       
Opponent                         
8/23/2012 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. DAWSON-BRYANT
8/30/2012 Thursday Away 5:00 PM @ WELLSTON
9/4/2012 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ VINTON COUNTY
9/11/2012 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ GREEN
9/20/2012 Thursday Away 5:00 PM @ SCIOTO NORTHWEST
9/25/2012 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ MINFORD MIDDLE
10/2/2012 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. EASTERN PIKE
10/11/2012 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30