Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 19 Sat 10:00 AM Clay SOC Previews
Aug 21 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 29 Tue 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Aug 31 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Sep 05 Tue 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Sep 07 Thu 5:30 PM Home Minford
Sep 11 Mon 5:30 PM Home Vinton County
Sep 12 Tue 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Sep 14 Thu 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Sep 16 Sat 10:00 AM Home Fairland & South Gallia
Sep 18 Mon 5:30 PM Away New Boston Glenwood
Sep 19 Tue 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Sep 21 Thu 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Sep 23 Sat 10:00 AM Away Apple Fest. Tournament
Sep 26 Tue 5:30 PM Home Valley
Sep 28 Thu 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Oct 03 Tue 5:30 PM Away Minford
Oct 05 Thu 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Oct 09 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Oct 10 Tue 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Oct 12 Thu 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 24 Thu 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 28 Mon 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Aug 30 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Sep 06 Wed 5:30 PM Home Minford
Sep 11 Mon 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Sep 13 Wed 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Sep 18 Mon 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Sep 19
Tue 5:30 PM Home Valley
Sep 25 Mon 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Sep 27 Wed 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 02 Mon 5:30 PM Away Minford
Oct 04 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Oct 09 Mon 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Oct 10 Tue 5:30 PM Home Wellston
Oct 11 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Oct 16 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

May 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2