Oak Hill schools are closed November 23-28
Classes resume Tuesday, November 29

2023 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 28
Tue 4:30 PM
at Jackson
Mar 31
Fri 4:30 PM at Jackson Inv.
Apr 04 Tue 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 11
Tue 4:30 PM at Jackson
Apr 13
Thu 4:30 PM at Valley
Apr 18
Tue 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 20 Thu 4:30 PM at Minford
Apr 25 Tue 4:30 PM at Jackson
May 02 Tue 4:30 PM at South Webster
May 04
Thu 4:30 PM
at Valley
May 09
Tue 4:30 PM
SOC Meet at Green
May 11 Thu 4:30 PM SOC Meet at Green

Note: Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

2023 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 27 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson
Apr 03
Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 05
Wed 4:30 PM at Jackson Inv.
Apr 10 Mon 4:30 PM at South Webster
Apr 17 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson
Apr 24 Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill
May 01
Mon 4:30 PM
SOC Meet at Minford
May 02 Tue 4:30 PM at Wellston Inv.

2022 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 29
Tue 4:30 PM
at Minford
Apr 01
Fri 4:30 PM at Jackson Invitational
Apr 05 Tue 4:30 PM at Valley Cancelled
Apr 08 Fri 4:30 PM at Minford Invitational
Apr 12
Tue 4:30 PM at South Webster
Apr 19
Tue 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 21 Thu 4:30 PM at Valley
Apr 23
Sat 10:00 AM at South Webster Inv.
Apr 26 Tue 4:30 PM at Jackson
May 04 Wed 4:30 PM at South Webster
May 10
Tue TBA
SOC Meet
May 12
Thu TBA SOC Meet
May 16 Mon 4:00 PM Girls Districts at Nelsonville-York HS
May 17 Tue 4:00 PM Boys Districts at Meigs HS
May 21 Sat 9:30 AM Girls Districts at Nelsonville-York HS
May 21 Sat 3:00 PM Boys Districts at Meigs HS
May 25-28   TBA Regionals
June 3-4   TBA State Track Meets

Note: Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

2022 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 28 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson Cancelled
Mar 31 Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
April 4 Mon 4:30 PM at South Webster
Apr 07
Thu 4:30 PM at Portsmouth
Apr 18 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson
Apr 25 Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill
May 02
Mon 5:00 PM
SOC Meet at Minford

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

November 2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30