2019 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 26 Tue 4:30 PM
at Jackson
Mar 29
Fri 4:30 PM at Jackson Invitational
Apr 02 Tue 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 05 Fri 4:30 PM at Minford Invitational
Apr 09
Tue 4:30 PM at Valley
Apr 11 Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 16 Tue 4:30 PM at Wheelersburg
Apr 20 Sat 3:00 PM
at South Webster Invitational
April 23 Tue 4:30 PM Oak Hill (County Meet)  
May 01 Wed 4:30 PM at South Webster
May 07 Tue 4:30 PM
at Minford (SOC Meet)
May 9
Thu 4:30 PM at Minford (SOC Meet)

Note:  Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

2019 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Apr 01 Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill
April 03 Wed 4:30 PM at Jackson Invitational
April 04 Thu 4:30 PM at Valley
Apr 08 Mon 4:30 PM at Minford Invitational
Apr 15 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson
Apr 17 Wed 4:30 PM at South Webster
Apr 18
Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 24 Wed 4:30 PM at Jackson (County Meet)

2018 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Apr 09 Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 16 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson Postponed
Apr 17
Tue 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 23 Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 25 Wed 4:30 PM Oak Hill (County Meet)
Apr 30
Mon 4:30 PM at Minford (SOC Meet)

2018 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 27 Tue 4:30 PM
at Jackson
Mar 30 Fri 4:30 PM at Jackson Invitational
Apr 03 Tue 4:30 PM at Portsmouth
Apr 06 Fri 4:30 PM at Minford Invitational
Apr 10 Tue 4:30 PM at Northwest
Apr 12 Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 19 Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 21 Sat 3:00 PM
at South Webster Invitational
April 24 Tue 4:30 PM at Jackson (Co. Meet) Rescheduled
April 30 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson (County Meet)
May 02 Wed 4:30 PM at South Webster Cancelled
May 08 Tue 5:00 PM
Oak Hill (SOC Meet)
May 10 Thu 5:00 PM Oak Hill (SOC Meet)

 Note:  Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31