Admission for all spring sports events (baseball, softball, and track) is $5 per person

Class of 1982


Evelyn Sue Adkins
Lester Adkins
Randy Edward Adkins
Teresa L. Adkins
Kimberly Gail Baker
Terri Lynn Ball
Mary Jane Barnhart

Jeff S. Brofford
David A. Cales
Erin Renee Campbell
Jerry Wayne Clarkson
Carla Jo Collins
Emma J. Comer
Kimberly Jo Cooper
Sandis Ray Crabtree
Clarence Allen Dunaway
Jeff David Dunn
Warren R. Farley
Tami Lynn Fisher Staten
Anita Denise Fulk
Paularene Annette Fulk
Mark Wallace Hale
Carla Renae Harrison
Mary Haydon
Brian Lee Hollback
Mark S. Howard
Jeffrey S. Howell
Bruce Humphrey
Timothy Allen Jackson
Joe Jones
Lawonha Ann Jones
Joyce Ann Kuhn
Robert E. Leonard

Christal Lewis
David Todd Lewis

Kevin McCain
Noah Douglas McClain
John E. McCoy
Dannie K. McNerlin
Paul W. Moore, Jr.
Julie Ellen Myers
Kimberly Phillips
Tony P. Phillips
Richard D. Potter
Tim Potts
Steve Rawlins
Kimberly A. Reese Nichols
George J. Riley
Alana Kay Shaffer
Bonnie Louise Shephard
Tammy Fay Shoemaker
Patricia Simpson
Rebecca Simpson
Brian Smith
Bruce David Smith

Donna Webb Smith
James R. Smith
Scott Spohn
Donald Lee Stapleton
Raymond A. Stephens
Thomas Daniel Stewart
Martha Jean Stone
Jeannie Sue Surface
Roger Allen Terry
James Lewis Toland
Roberta Wasmer
Michael Ray Watson
Bonnie L. Weddington
Julie Renee Whitt
Lewis Eric Williams

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

March 2018
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31