First day of classes in the Oak Hill Union Local School District is August 23.
Doors open at Oak Hill Middle/High School at 7:00am
Doors open at Oak Hill Elementary School at 8:20am
Middle/High School students should bring $2 for lock rental

Class of 1963


Doris Lee Adkins
Paul M. Adkins
Robert Stephen Adkins
Beulah Francis Barnhart
Sharon Kay Bates
Archie P. Bloomfield
Phil A. Bowman
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Mary Beth Coleman
Robert L. Crace
Douglas M. Crabtree
Rita Gayle Crider
Katherine Jeanne Crusan
Nancy M. Davis
Judy Kay Delaney
David Keith Dunn
Daniel J. Evans
Dorothy Pauline Evans
Jane Elizabeth Evans
Leland Howard Evans
Roger Lee Gilliland
Nellie Louann Hall
Norma Jean Hardin
Arnold Hilderbrant
Garnet Lyvone Howard
Carol Ann Lovett
Gary A. McCain
Janet Lea McCain
Larry McCoy
Carol Ilene McFann
Darrell Franklin McFann
Michael H. Metzler
Elizabeth Ellen Miller
David D. Moore
Jerry Dane Myers
Phyllis C. Oiler
Clyde Quick, Jr.
Phyllis Faye Radabaugh
Thomas Meredith Rankin
John E. Reed
Thomas E. Rife
Jennie Grace Roberts
Donna Jean Ruth
Rita Elizabeth Shaffer
Lowell Ray Sharp
Gladys Marie Simpson
Mary Wiles Spohn
Randy L. Spohn
Cheryl M. Staten
Genevieve Ruth Taylor
Jesse R. Taylor
Bonnie J. Simpson Thomas
Ethel Ruth Wallace
Larry R. Welch
Gregory L. Wilson
Jan S. Wintermute

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
August 2017
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2