'16-'17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 11 Fri 5:30 PM Away Clay (scrimmage)
Nov 19 Sat 10:00 AM Home Peebles (scrimmage)
Nov 22 Tue 7:30 PM Home Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Nov 25 Fri 10:30 AM Away Bexley (scrimmage)
Nov 25 Fri TBA S. Webster (Previews)
Dec 02 Fri 6:00 PM Away Eastern - Beaver
Dec 06 Tue 6:00 PM Home Symmes Valley
Dec 9
Fri 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Dec 10 Sat 6:00 PM Rio Grande Meigs (varsity only)
Dec 16 Fri 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 20 Tue 6:00 PM Home Valley
Dec 23 Fri 6:00 PM Away Green
Dec 28 Wed 6:00 PM Home Alexander
Dec 30 Fri 6:00 PM Away Rock Hill
Jan 03 Tue 6:00 PM Home Wellston
Jan 06 Fri 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg Postponed
Jan 10 Tue 6:00 PM Away Minford
Jan 13 Fri 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Jan 14 Sat 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Jan 17 Tue 6:00 PM Away South Webster
Jan 20 Fri 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Jan 21 Sat 4:00 PM Home Dawson-Bryant
Jan 24 Tue 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Jan 27 Fri 6:00 PM Away Valley
Jan 31 Tue 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Feb 03 Fri 6:00 PM Home Minford
Feb 10 Fri 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Feb 17 Fri 6:00 PM Home South Webster
 
Oaks win the 2017 Southern Ohio Conference Div. II Championship.
 
2017 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)
 
SECTIONAL
  • Bye
  • Oak Hill def. River Valley (39-33)
DISTRICT
  • Oak Hill def. Paint Valley (47-46)
  • Southeastern def. Oak Hill (35-31)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5