Oak Hill Schools are closed November 22 - 27.
Classes resume Tuesday, November 28.

2014 JV Football Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent
9/1/2014 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ CHESAPEAKE
9/6/2014 Saturday Away 11:00 AM @ WHEELERSBURG
9/15/2014 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ CIRCLEVILLE
9/22/2014 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ MINFORD (Freshmen only)
9/29/2014 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD
10/6/2014 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. TRIMBLE
10/13/2014 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. EAST
10/16/2014 Thursday Away 6:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG (Freshmen only)
10/20/2014 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. SYMMES VALLEY
10/27/2014 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ NORTHWEST

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2