Oak Hill Schools are closed November 22 - 27.
Classes resume Tuesday, November 28.

2015 8th Gr. Football Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent
8/20/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. SOUTH POINT (Scrimmage)
8/27/2015 Thursday Home 7:00 PM VS. VINTON COUNTY
9/3/2015 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. WELLSTON
9/10/2015 Thursday Away 6:30 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST
9/17/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. SCIOTOVILLE COMMUNITY
9/24/2015 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST
10/1/2015 Thursday Away 6:30 PM @ MINFORD
10/8/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. SYMMES VALLEY
10/15/2015 Thursday Away 6:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2