2017 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Mar 25 Sat 11:00 AM Home Eastern – Beaver (DH)
Mar 28 Tue 5:00 PM Away River Valley POSTPONED
Mar 29 Wed 5:00 PM Away Valley
Mar 30 Thu 5:00 PM Away River Valley CANCELLED
Mar 31 Fri 5:00 PM Home Valley POSTPONED
Apr 03 Mon 5:00 PM Away West POSTPONED
Apr 04 Tue 5:00 PM Home Wellston
Apr 05 Wed 5:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Apr 06 Thu 5:00 PM Home Valley CANCELLED
Apr 07 Fri 5:00 PM Away South Webster
Apr 08 Sat 11:00 AM Away Green (DH)
Apr 10 Mon 5:00 PM Home South Webster
Apr 11 Tue 5:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Apr 12 Wed 5:00 PM Away Minford
Apr 13 Thu 5:00 PM Home Alexander
Apr 14 Fri 5:00 PM Home Minford
Apr 15 Sat 11:00 AM Away Vinton County (DH)
Apr 17 Mon 5:00 PM Home Waverly
Apr 19 Wed 5:00 PM Away Waverly
Apr 20 Thu 5:00 PM Home Northwest
Apr 21 Fri 5:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Apr 22 Sat 11:00 AM Home Valley CANCELLED
Apr 24 Mon 5:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Apr 25 Tue 5:00 PM Away Wellston
May 01 Mon 5:00 PM Home New Boston – Glenwood
May 02 Tue 5:00 PM Away Alexander
May 03 Wed 5:00 PM Home Valley
May 04 Thu 5:00 PM Away Northwest
May 09 Tue 5:00 PM Home Huntington Ross POSTPONED
May 10 Wed 5:00 PM Home Huntington Ross
 

2017 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)

 SECTIONAL
  • Bye
  • New Lexington def. Oak Hill (13-0)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4