Schools will be closed Wednesday, September 20.

2016 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location       
04/06/16 Wednesday 4:30 PM Oak Hill
04/07/16 Thursday 4:30 PM West - CANCELLED
04/11/16 Monday 4:30 PM Minford
04/13/16 Wednesday 4:30 PM Jackson
04/14/16 Thursday 4:30 PM South Webster
04/18/16 Monday 4:30 PM Jackson
04/21/16 Thursday 4:30 PM Portsmouth
04/27/16 Wednesday 4:30 PM Oak Hill
05/02/16 Monday 4:30 PM Northwest

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30