Oak Hill Schools will be closed November 21 - 26.
Classes resume Tuesday, November 27.
Date Day Time Location
Mar 27 Tue 4:30 PM
at Jackson
Mar 30 Fri 4:30 PM at Jackson Invitational
Apr 03 Tue 4:30 PM at Portsmouth
Apr 06 Fri 4:30 PM at Minford Invitational
Apr 10 Tue 4:30 PM at Northwest
Apr 12 Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 19 Thu 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 21 Sat 3:00 PM
at South Webster Invitational
April 24 Tue 4:30 PM at Jackson (Co. Meet) Rescheduled
April 30 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson (County Meet)
May 02 Wed 4:30 PM at South Webster Cancelled
May 08 Tue 5:00 PM
Oak Hill (SOC Meet)
May 10 Thu 5:00 PM Oak Hill (SOC Meet)

 Note:  Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

November 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30