Oak Hill schools will be closed Monday, January 18 in observance of M.L. King, Jr. Day
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 22 Sat TBA TBA SOC Previews Cancelled
Aug 24 Mon 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Aug 25 Tue 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Aug 27 Thu 5:30 PM Home Valley
Aug 31 Mon 5:30 PM Away Minford
Sep 01 Tue 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Sep 08 Tue 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Sep 10 Thu 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Sep 14 Mon 6:00 PM Away Vinton County
Sep 15 Tue 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Sep 17 Thu 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Sep 22 Tue 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Sep 24 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley Postponed
Sep 26 Sat 9:00 AM Away Apple Fest. Tournament Cancelled
Sep 28 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wellston Cancelled
Sep 29 Tue 5:30 PM Home Eastern Rescheduled
Oct 01 Thu 5:30 PM Home Minford Postponed
Oct 05 Mon 5:30 PM Away River Valley Cancelled
Oct 06 Tue 5:30 PM Home South Webster Rescheduled
Oct 08 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Oct 10 Sat 11:00 AM Home Eastern
Oct 12 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley
Oct 13 Tue 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Oct 14 Wed 5:30 PM Away Minford
Oct 15 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West Cancelled
Oct 17 Sat 10:00 AM Home South Webster Cancelled
 
2020 OHSAA Volleyball Tournament Results - DIV. III  (Official Brackets)
  • Oak Hill vs Portsmouth @ Portsmouth, 10/20/2020, 6pm Cancelled

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

January 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31