'14-'15 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent Result
11/15/2014 Saturday Away 10:00 AM @ CLAY (scrimmage) --
11/22/2014 Saturday Away 10:00 AM @ SOUTH POINT (scrimmage) --
11/25/2014 Tuesday Home 7:30 PM VS. GALLIA ACAD. (Foundation Game) --
11/28/2014 Friday Northwest 5:40 PM VS. NOTRE DAME (Previews) --
12/5/2014 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ EASTERN L
12/9/2014 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. SYMMES VALLEY W
12/12/2014 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER W
12/13/2014 Saturday Rio Grande 7:45 PM VS. RIVER VALLEY W
12/16/2014 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ NORTHWEST L
12/19/2014 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. WAVERLY W
12/22/2014 Monday Vinton Co. 2:15 PM VS. PIKETON (JV Only) --
12/23/2014 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. WELLSTON W
12/27/2014 Saturday Away 6:00 PM @ ROCK HILL W
1/3/2015 Saturday Home 6:00 PM VS. ALEXANDER L
1/6/2015 Tuesday Home 6:00 PM VS. VALLEY L
1/9/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG W
1/13/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ MINFORD L
1/16/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST W
1/17/2014 Saturday North Adams 5:15 PM WEST UNION (North Adams Classic) W
1/20/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER W
1/23/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST W
1/27/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ WAVERLY W
1/30/2015 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ VALLEY (Rescheduled) --
1/31/2015 Saturday Away 4:00 PM @ VALLEY L
2/6/2015 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ WHEELERSBURG W
2/13/2015 Friday Home 6:00 PM VS. MINFORD L
2/17/2015 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ St Joseph Central Catholic (WV) (Rescheduled) --
2/18/2015 Wednesday Away 5:30 PM @ St Joseph Central Catholic (WV)  
2/20/2015 Friday Away 6:00 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST L

 

2015 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)

SECTIONAL
  • Oak Hill def. Belpre (47-31)
  • Ironton def. Oak Hill (52-35)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4