'14-'15 Jr Hi Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent
12/8/2014 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. WAVERLY
12/11/2014 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ VALLEY
12/15/2014 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
12/17/2014 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WELLSTON
12/18/2014 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD
1/3/2015 Saturday Home 11:00 AM VS. EASTERN
1/8/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER
1/12/2015 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ NORTHWEST (Rescheduled)
1/14/2015 Wednesday Away 5:30 PM @ NORTHWEST
1/15/2015 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ WAVERLY
1/21/2015 Wednesday Away 6:00 PM @ WELLSTON
1/22/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. VALLEY
1/26/2015 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER (Postponed)
1/29/2015 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
1/31/2015 Saturday Away 11:00 AM @ EASTERN
2/5/2015 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ MINFORD
2/11/2015 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. NORTHWEST

 

South Webster Jr Hi Tournament brackets

 

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6