2015 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent
3/30/2015 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. RIVER VALLEY
3/31/2015 Tuesday Away 5:00 PM @ GLENWOOD
4/1/2015 Wednesday Home 5:00 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST
4/3/2015 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ VALLEY
4/6/2015 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST
4/8/2015 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ WAVERLY
4/10/2015 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ SO. WEBSTER CANCELLED
4/11/2015 Saturday Home 12:00 PM VS. EASTERN
4/13/2015 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
4/14/2015 Tuesday Away 5:00 PM @ WAVERLY
4/15/2015 Wednesday Home 5:00 PM VS. MINFORD
4/16/2015 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. GLENWOOD
4/17/2015 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST
4/18/2015 Saturday Away 11:00 AM @ VINTON COUNTY
4/20/2015 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. VALLEY POSTPONED
4/21/2015 Tuesday Away 5:00 PM @ WELLSTON
4/22/2015 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ NORTHWEST
4/23/2015 Thursday Home 5:00 PM VS. GREEN
4/24/2015 Friday Home 5:00 PM VS. WAVERLY
4/27/2015 Monday Home 4:00 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER (DH)
4/29/2015 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
4/30/2015 Thursday Away 5:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER
5/1/2015 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ MINFORD
5/4/2015 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. GLENWOOD
5/5/2015 Tuesday Home 5:00 PM VS. VALLEY

 

2015 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III
 
SECTIONAL
  • Southeastern def. Oak Hill (13-5)
 

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6