2016 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent
3/28/2016 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. RIVER VALLEY
3/29/2016 Tuesday Home 5:00 PM VS. GLENWOOD
3/30/2016 Wednesday Home 5:00 PM VS. VALLEY
4/1/2016 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ VALLEY
4/2/2016 Saturday Away 12:00 PM @ EASTERN (DH)
4/4/2016 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST
4/6/2016 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST
4/8/2016 Friday Home 5:00 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER
4/9/2016 Saturday Away 12:00 PM @ GREEN (DH)
4/11/2016 Monday Away 5:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER
4/12/2016 Tuesday Home 5:00 PM VS. WELLSTON
4/13/2016 Wednesday Home 5:00 PM VS. MINFORD
4/15/2016 Friday Away 5:00 PM @ MINFORD
4/16/2016 Saturday Home 11:00 AM VS. VINTON COUNTY (DH)
4/18/2016 Monday Away 5:00 PM @ WAVERLY
4/20/2016 Wednesday Home 5:00 PM VS. WAVERLY
4/21/2016 Thursday Away 5:00 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
4/25/2016 Monday Home 5:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
4/26/2016 Tuesday Away 5:00 PM @ WELLSTON
4/27/2016 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST
5/2/2016 Monday Away 5:00 PM @ GLENWOOD
5/5/2016 Thursday Home 5:00 PM @ NORTHWEST
 
2016 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III
 
SECTIONAL
  • Crooksville def. Oak Hill (11-10)
 

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3