Athletes Advance to Regionals

willy15OHHS Junior Willy Harris qualified for Div. III Regional Semi-Finals in the 200-Meter Dash by finishing 4th at the District Finals. He competed May 27, 2015 in Lancaster at Fairfield Union High School.

bailey15Freshman Bailey Ward qualified for Div. II Regional Finals in the 800-Meter Run by finishing 2nd at the District Finals.  She competed May 30, 2015 in New Concord at Muskingum University.

2015 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Place                     
Time Event
3/31/2015 Tuesday Jackson 4:30 PM Meet
4/2/2015 Thursday Oak Hill 5:00 PM CANCELLED
4/7/2015 Tuesday South Webster 4:30 PM Meet
4/10/2015 Friday Minford 5:00 PM Minford Invitational
4/14/2015 Tuesday Wheelersburg 4:30 PM W'burg Girls Invitational
4/15/2015 Wednesday Wheelersburg 4:30 PM W'burg Boys Invitational
4/20/2015 Monday Minford 5:00 PM Meet
4/24/2015 Friday Oak Hill 5:00 PM Oak Hill Invitational
4/27/2015 Monday Huntington Ross 5:00 PM Huntsman Invitational
4/28/2015 Tuesday Oak Hill 5:00 PM Jackson County Meet
5/5/2015 Tuesday West Union 5:00 PM West Union Invitational
 5/7/2015 Thursday Lucasville Valley 5:00 PM Meet
 5/12/2015 Tuesday Northwest 5:00 PM SOC Day 1
 5/14/2015 Thursday Northwest 5:00 PM SOC Day 2

 

Districts:

Girls
Nelsonville York High School
Day 1 Tuesday 5/19 @ 4PM
Day 2 Saturday 5/23 @ 4PM

Boys
Southeastern High School
Day 1 Wednesday 5/20 @ 3PM
Day 2 Saturday 5/23 @ 9:30AM


Regionals:

Girls
New Concord (Muskingum University)
Day 1 Thursday 5/28 @ 4PM
Day 2 Saturday 5/30 @ 11:30AM

Boys
Lancaster (Fairfield Union High School)
Day 1 Wednesday 5/27 @ 4PM
Day 2 Friday 5/29 @ 5PM


State:

2015 OHSAA Track & Field State Championships
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium (Ohio State University)
June 5 & 6, 2015

2015 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Event Time Location
4/7/2015 Tuesday   4:30 PM Portsmouth West
4/9/2015 Thursday   4:30 PM South Webster
4/13/2015 Monday   4:30 PM Minford
4/16/2015 Thursday   4:30 PM Oak Hill
4/20/2015 Monday   4:30 PM Jackson
4/21/2015 Tuesday   4:30 PM South Webster
4/23/2015 Thursday   5:00 PM Oak Hill
4/29/2015 Wednesday County Meet 4:30 PM Jackson
5/4/2015 Monday SOC Meet 4:30 PM Minford

2014 Varsity Track Schedule

Date            
Location / Event
Time
April 1  @ Minford  5:00 PM
April 3  Oak Hill -- POSTPONED  4:30 PM
April 8  @ Jackson  4:30 PM
April 11  @ Minford Invitational  5:00 PM
April 14  @ Wheelersburg Inv. (Girls) - RESCHEDULED  4:30 PM 
April 15  @ Wheelersburg Inv. (Boys) - RESCHEDULED  4:30 PM
April 17  @ Portsmouth Invitational  5:00 PM
April 22  @ Wheelersburg Inv. (Girls)  4:30 PM
April 23  @ Wheelersburg Inv. (Boys)  4:30 PM
April 29  @ Jackson (Jackson Co. Meet)  4:30 PM 
May 6  @ Valley  5:00 PM
May 8  Oak Hill  4:30 PM 
May 13  @ Minford (SOC Meet)  5:00 PM
May 15  @ Minford (SOC Meet)  5:00 PM
May 20  Girls Districts at Nelsonville-York H.S.  4:00 PM
May 21  Boys Districts at Southeastern H.S.  3:00 PM
May 24  Boys Districts at Southeastern H.S.  9:30 AM
May 24  Girls Districts at Nelsonville-York H.S.  5:00 PM
TBA  Regionals  TBA
TBA  State  TBA

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

October 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31