2017 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 28 Tue 4:30 PM at Waverly
Mar 30 Thu 4:30 PM at Jackson Invitational
Apr 03 Mon 5:00 PM Oak Hill
Apr 07 Fri 5:00 PM at Minford Rescheduled
Apr 11 Tue TBA at Jackson
Apr 12 Wed 5:00 PM
at Minford Invitational
Apr 18 Tue 5:00 PM at Portsmouth
Apr 25 Tue 5:00 PM Oak Hill (Jackson Co. Meet)
May 02 Tue 5:00 PM Oak Hill
May 04 Thu TBA at Northwest
May 09 Tue TBA at South Webster (SOC Meet)
May 11 Thu TBA at South Webster (SOC Meet)
May 16 Tue 4:00 PM at Meigs HS (Boys Districts)
May 17 Wed 3:00 PM at Southeastern HS (Girls Districts)
May 20 Sat 9:30 AM at Southeastern HS (Girls Districts)
May 20 Sat 4:00 PM at Meigs HS (Boys Districts)
May 24 Wed 4:00 PM at Lancaster Fairfield Union HS (Girls Regionals)
May 25 Thu 5:00 PM at Athens HS (Boys Regionals)
May 26 Fri 5:00 PM at Lancaster Fairfield Union HS (Girls Regionals)
May 27 Sat 11:30 AM at Athens HS (Boys Regionals)
Jun 2-3 TBA TBA (State Meet)

 Note:  Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

2017 Jr High Track Schedule

Date Day Time Location
Mar 27 Mon 4:30 PM at Jackson
Mar 29 Wed 4:30 PM Oak Hill
Apr 05 Wed 4:30 PM at Valley
Apr 06 Thu 4:30 PM at South Webster CANCELLED
Apr 10 Mon 4:30 PM Oak Hill CANCELLED
Apr 19
Wed 5:00 PM Oak Hill
Apr 24 Mon 4:30 PM at Portsmouth
Apr 26 Wed 4:30 PM at Jackson (County Meet)
May 01 Mon 4:30 PM at Northwest (SOC Meet)

Athletes Compete at Regionals

Oak Hill Track & Field athletes competed in the 2016 Regionals after placing in the top four in the event at Districts.

Girls800Bailey Ward (3) - 800 Meter Run

Read more: Athletes Compete at Regionals

2016 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Day Place                     
Time Event
3/29/2016 Tuesday Wheelersburg 4:30 PM Meet
3/31/2016 Thursday Jackson 4:30 PM Jackson Invitational
4/5/2016 Tuesday Valley 4:30 PM Meet
4/8/2016 Friday Minford 5:00 PM POSTPONED
4/12/2016 Tuesday Oak Hill 5:00 PM Meet
4/15/2016 Friday Portsmouth 4:30 PM Portsmouth Invitational
4/18/2016 Monday Minford 5:00 PM Minford Invitational
4/19/2016 Tuesday South Webster 5:00 PM CANCELLED
4/26/2016 Tuesday Jackson 5:00 PM Jackson County Meet
5/3/2016 Tuesday Oak Hill 5:00 PM Oak Hill Invitational
5/5/2016 Thursday South Webster 5:00 PM CANCELLED
5/10/2016 Tuesday Portsmouth West TBA SOC Day 1
5/12/2016 Thursday Portsmouth West TBA SOC Day 2
5/17/2016 Tuesday Meigs HS 4:00 PM Boys District Tournament
5/18/2016 Wednesday Southeastern HS 3:00 PM Girls District Tournament
5/21/2016 Saturday Southeastern HS 9:30 AM Girls District Tournament
5/21/2016 Saturday Meigs HS 4:00 PM Boys District Tournament
5/25/2016 Wednesday Fairfield Union HS 4:00 PM Girls Regional Tournament
5/26/2016 Thursday Athens HS 4:00 PM Boys Regional Tournament
5/27/2016 Friday Fairfield Union HS 5:00 PM Girls Regional Tournament
5/28/2016 Saturday Athens HS 11:30 AM Boys Regional Tournament
6/3-6/4 Fri.-Sat. TBA TBA State Tournament

Note:  Boys Varsity Track is Division II, and Girls Varsity Track is Division III.

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

June 2024
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30