'16-'17 Jr Hi Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Dec 01 Thu 5:30 PM
Away Waverly
Dec 07 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Dec 10 Sat 11:00 AM
Home Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Mon 5:30 PM
Away Minford
Dec 14 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Dec 17 Sat 11:00 AM
Home Portsmouth West
Jan 05 Thu 5:30 PM
Away South Webster Postponed
Jan 11 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Jan 14 Sat 1:00 PM Home WaverlyPostponed
Jan 18 Wed 5:30 PM
Home Wellston
Jan 19 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 23 Mon 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Jan 28 Sat 11:00 AM
Home Minford
Jan 30 Mon 5:30 PM
Away Valley
Feb 02 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Feb 06 Mon 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Feb 08 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5